Yes, alhamdolillah! And guess what, the offer is far, far better than I the one I rejected earlier – alhamdolillah, I had no confirmation from anywhere when I took that step, “Praise be to Allah, the Lord of the ‘Âlamîn.”

So, here’s the deal:

  • Company Open Source Software Development.
  • People My team lead is a Muslim, and religious obligations are highly respected.
  • It’s a startup Immense learning!
  • Location 15 minutes drive from my place, 10 minutes from the mosque, and 11 minutes from my sister’s place (I get food from her!)
  • Pay Can’t be any better, alhamdolillah..
  • Perks A Macbook Pro to start with! ;-]
  • Start date Tomorrow, i.e. the second day of Eid.. a direct gift from Allah SWT :->

I seek refuge in Allah SWT from the whispers of Shayateen, the wandering thoughts, the pride in all of its forms, anxiety, and incompetence. Wa’salam.

p.s. SCW -> SW , SW -> S -> SW , SW -> S
